For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript!

click here to see how to enable

Van Morrison – The Prophet Speaks (2018)


1. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From
2. Dimples
3. Got To Go Where The Love Is
4. Laughin And Clownin
5. 5 Am Greenwich Mean Time
6. Gotta Get You Off My Mind
7. Teardrops
8. I Love The Life I Live
9. Worried Blues/Rollin And Tumblin
10. Ain’t Gonna Moan No More
11. Love Is A Five Letter Word
12. Love Is Hard Work
13. Spirit Will Provide
14. The Prophet Speaks

Release Name: Van Morrison – The Prophet Speaks (2018) 320 KBPS
Size: 158 MB
Artist: Van Morrison
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Blues
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps


1fichier, uploadhaven, uptobox, megaupload, sendit, userscloud.